Terms of Sales

 

Article 1: Scope

 

These general conditions of sale apply to all sales made through the website https://www.nunkibysl.com/ to the buyer. These are subject to change and the conditions applicable to the order of a product by a Customer are those in force on the day of the order.

All of this information is in French. The Customer declares to have the full legal capacity allowing him to engage under these general conditions and acknowledges having been able to read these general conditions of sale prior to any order.

 

Article 2: The product

 

Each product offered on the site is accompanied by one or more photographs and a descriptive text. This information is as accurate and as realistic as possible. However, the colors, dimensions, textures and other characteristics of the products may be altered by the screens or internet browsers used to view them. Consequently, the customer acknowledges that the photographs, descriptions or graphics accompanying and illustrating the products offered for sale on the site are indicative and non-contractual and cannot engage the seller's responsibility in the event of error, omission or modification. .

 


Article 3: Pricing


The prices displayed on the site are expressed in euros, excluding shipping costs, indicated before validation of the order. The seller reserves the right to modify the prices of the products at any time and without notice, in particular due to changes in the economic, legislative and fiscal framework. The products are invoiced on the basis of the price in force when the order is confirmed.

The products remain the full and entire property of the company Stéphanie Lanskin until full receipt of the price of each order by the company Stéphanie Lanskin.

 

Article 4: delivery

 

Any order placed on the www.nunkibysl.com site will be prepared and shipped within 5 working days, subject to payment validation. This period may exceptionally be extended in the event of a busy period: end of year holidays, holidays, out of stock. The order will be sent by letter with tracking number, which will be communicated to you as soon as it is sent. Since Stéphanie Lanskin and La Poste are separate and independent entities, Stéphanie Lanskin cannot be held responsible for any delay, delivery error or loss of a package attributable to La Poste.

For delivery outside mainland France, the customer must, depending on the local legislation in force, pay customs duties and all other taxes related to the occasion of importing the products into the country of the place of delivery. . The related formalities are also the sole responsibility of the customer. The Customer is solely responsible for verifying the possibilities of importing the products ordered with regard to the rights of the territory of the country of delivery.

 

Article 5: Right of withdrawal

If, despite all the care taken in processing your order, an item does not bring complete satisfaction to the customer, the latter benefits from a withdrawal period of 14 clear days from receipt of the package (article L121.20 of the French Consumer Code). The return must be in the original packaging. We will study together the possibilities of recovery (refund or replacement of the article). Any shipping and customs costs linked to the return of the products remain the responsibility of the customer unless the product received does not conform or has a manufacturing defect.

Beyond this 14-day period, the request cannot be processed. Items worn or damaged by the customer will not be taken back.

 

Article 6: Customer Service

 

A damaged or broken bracelet? Stéphanie Lanskin will study any repair request, as far as possible. This repair may be subject to pricing subject to validation by the customer.

 

Article 7: Protection of personal data

 

In accordance with GDPR regulations, information and data concerning the issuers of orders are not transmitted to any third party and are only kept for the management of orders and the monitoring of commercial relations. This information and data is also kept for security purposes, in order to comply with the legal and regulatory obligations described in these General Conditions.

In accordance with the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, the customer has the right to access and rectify personal data concerning him by writing to the following address and proving his identity: nunkibysl@gmail.com.

 

Article 8: intellectual property

 

The Customer acknowledges that the Products offered on the www.nunkibysl.com site and its distinctive signs (image, photographs and composition of photographs, concepts, packaging, product names, texts, illustrations, etc.) are the exclusive property of the company Stéphanie Lanskin, in particular with regard to intellectual property, for the duration of the protection of these rights and for the whole world. Some products have been registered as a design and are automatically protected by copyright.

The Customer refrains from any act of reproduction or use of Product models, packaging, photographs, composition of photographs, concepts, product names, texts, illustrations, trademarks or distinctive signs, business secrets, techniques or knowledge. be used by the company Stéphanie Lanskin, as well as any act tending to the appropriation of these elements, whether or not they are the subject of protection by Stéphanie Lanskin by a trademark, a design or a right of author.

Consequently, any reproduction not authorized by the company Stéphanie Lanskin will be the subject of an infringement liable to legal proceedings.

 

Article 9: dispute

 

In the event of a dispute, the French courts will have sole jurisdiction.

Conditions Générales de Vente

 

Article 1 : Champ d’Application

 

Les présentes conditions générales de vente s’appliquent à toutes les ventes conclues par le biais du site internet https://www.nunkibysl.com/ envers l’acheteur. Celles-ci sont susceptibles de faire l’objet de modifications et les conditions applicables à la commande d’un produit par un Client sont celles en vigueur le jour de la commande.

L’ensemble de ces informations est en langue française. Le Client déclare avoir la pleine capacité juridique lui permettant de s’engager au titre des présentes conditions générales et reconnaît avoir pu prendre connaissance des présentes conditions gnérales de vente préalablement à toute commande               

 

Article 2 : Le produit

 

Chaque produit proposé sur le site est accompagné d’une ou plusieurs photographies et d’un texte descriptif. Ces informations sont le plus exactes et le plus fidèles à la réalité possible. Toutefois, les couleurs, dimensions, textures et autres caractéristiques des produits peuvent être altérées par les écrans ou navigateurs internet utilisés pour les visualiser. Par conséquent, le client reconnaît que les photographies, descriptions ou graphismes accompagnant et illustrant les produits proposés à la vente sur le site sont indicatifs et non contractuels et ne sauraient engager la responsabilité du vendeur en cas d’erreur, d’omission ou de modification.

 


Article 3 : Tarification


Les prix affichés sur le site sont exprimés en euros, hors participation aux frais de port, indiqués avant validation de la commande. Le vendeur se réserve le droit de modifier les prix des produits à tout moment et sans préavis notamment en raison d’évolution du cadre économique, législatif et fiscal. Les produits sont facturés sur la base du tarif en vigueur à la validation de la commande.

Les produits demeurent la propriété pleine et entière de la société Stéphanie Lanskin jusqu’au complet encaissement du prix de chaque commande par la société Stéphanie Lanskin.

 

Article 4 : Livraison

 

Toute commande passée sur le site de www.nunkibysl.com, sera préparée et expédiée dans un délai de 5 jours ouvrés, sous réserve de validation du paiement. Ce délai pourra exceptionnellement être étendu en cas de période chargée : fêtes de fin d’année, congés, rupture de stock.. La commande sera expédiée en lettre avec numéro de suivi, lequel vous sera communiqué dès l’envoi effectué. La société Stéphanie Lanskin et la Poste étant des entités distinctes et indépendantes, la société Stéphanie Lanskin ne pourra être tenue responsable d’un quelconque retard, d’une erreur de livraison ou de la perte d’un colis imputable à la Poste.

Pour une livraison en dehors de la France métropolitaine, le client devra, en fonction de la législation locale en vigueur, acquitter des droits de douane et toutes autres taxes liées à l’occasion de l’importation des produits dans le pays du lieu de livraison. Les formalités qui s’y rapportent sont également à la charge exclusive du client. Le Client est seul responsable de la vérification des possibilités d’importation des produits commandés au regard des droits du territoire du pays de livraison.

 

Article 5 : Droit de rétractation

​Si malgré tous les soins apportés au traitement de votre commande, un article n’apporterait pas entière satisfaction au client, celui-ci bénéficie d’un délai de rétractation de 14 jours francs à compter de la réception du colis (article L121.20 du code français de la consommation). Le retour devra se faire dans le packaging d’origine. Nous étudierons ensemble les possibilités de reprise (remboursement ou remplacement de l’article). Les frais d’expéditions et de douane éventuels, liés au retour des produits restent à la charge du client sauf si le produit reçu n’est pas conforme ou présente un vice de fabrication.

Au-delà de ce délai de 14 jours, la demande ne pourra être traitée. Les articles portés ou endommagés par le client ne seront pas repris.

 

Article 6 : Service après-vente

 

Un bracelet abimé ou cassé ? La société Stéphanie Lanskin étudiera toute demande de réparation, dans la mesure du possible. Cette réparation pourra faire l'objet d'une tarification soumise à validation auprès du client.

 

​Article 7 : Protection des données personnelles

 

Conformément à la réglementation RGPD , les informations et données concernant les émetteurs des commandes ne sont transmises à aucun tiers et  sont uniquement conservées pour la gestion des commandes et le suivi des relations commerciales. Ces informations et données sont également conservées à des fins de sécurité, afin de respecter les obligations légales et réglementaires décrites au sein des présentes Conditions Générales.

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978, le client dispose d'un droit d'accès et de rectification aux données personnelles le concernant en écrivant à l'adresse suivante et en justifiant de son identité : nunkibysl@gmail.com.

 

​Article 8 : Propriété intellectuelle

 

Le Client reconnaît que les Produits proposés sur le site www.nunkibysl.com et ses signes distinctifs (image, photographies et composition des photographies, concepts, conditionnement, nom des produits, textes, illustrations etc.) sont la propriété exclusive de la société Stéphanie Lanskin, notamment au titre de la propriété intellectuelle, pour toute la durée de protection de ces droits et pour le monde entier. Certains produits ont fait l’objet d’un enregistrement à titre de dessin et modèle et sont protégés automatiquement par le droit d’auteur.

Le Client s’interdit tout acte de reproduction ou d’utilisation des modèles de Produit, conditionnements, photographies, compositions de photographies, concepts, noms de produits, textes, illustrations, marques ou signes distinctifs, secrets d’affaires, techniques ou savoir-faire utilisés par la société Stéphanie Lanskin, ainsi que tout acte tendant à l’appropriation de ces éléments, qu’ils fassent ou non l’objet d’une protection par Stéphanie Lanskin par une marque, un dessin et modèle ou un droit d’auteur.

Par conséquent, toute reproduction non autorisée par la société Stéphanie Lanskin fera l’objet d’une contrefaçon susceptible de poursuites judiciaires.

 

Article 9 : Litige

 

En cas de litige, les tribunaux français seront seuls compétents.

Photographe: Adrien Lanskin

Modèle: Ophélie Dos Santos

Tous droits réservés

Stéphanie Lanskin 2020

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon