glitter vintage lights background. silve
Nunki bracelets, boucles d'oreilles et lacets

  Handicraft,

    a fascinating inspiration... 

Tradition and Modernity

 

 

I have always been passionate about cultural traditions and crafts. The beauty and precision of the craftsmen's gestures fascinate and inspire me….

It was in Morocco, where I lived for several years, that I made my first collaborations with local artisans. First in the design of furniture and decorative accessories for a hotel in Fez; then in fashion by imagining dresses and kimonos.

 

Today, I keep collaborating with Moroccan weavers craftsmen. Their weavings in gold threads and silk threads, usually embroidered on caftans and salhams, immediately seduced me with their finesse and elegance. I then imagined a collection of jewelry that is inspired by Moroccan traditions, while bringing a touch of modernity.

 

Shoelaces

"A Mom is a lucky charm

for life"

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

To celebrate this special day, I decided

to offer you -20% on the whole store

with the code ILOVEYOUMAMAN

I will also donate 10% of the sales of the month of May to the Etincelle association which offers well-being and creation workshops to people with cancer.

As some of you know, I no longer have the chance to have my mom by my side. Through this partnership, I want to give some support to women and mothers who are fighting against breast cancer, the one that affects the most women and which took my mother away from me.

Let's celebrate moms and all women 🖤

glitter vintage lights background. silve

  L'artisanat,

      source d'inspiration fascinante... 

Entre Tradition et Modernité

 

 

J'ai toujours été passionnée par les traditions culturelles et l'artisanat. La beauté et la précision des gestes des artisans me fascinent et m'inspirent….

C'est au Maroc où j'ai vécu plusieurs années, que j'ai réalisé mes premières collaborations avec les artisans locaux. D'abord dans le design de meubles et accessoires de décoration pour un hôtel à Fès ; puis dans la mode en imaginant des robes et des kimonos.

 

Aujourd'hui, c'est avec des artisans tisseurs marocains que je poursuis ma collaboration. Leurs tissages en fils d'or et fils de soie, habituellement brodés sur les caftans et salhams, m'ont immédiatement séduits par leur finesse et leur élégance. J'ai alors imaginé une collection de bijoux qui s'inspire des traditions marocaines, tout en y apportant une touche de modernité.

 

Bientôt disponibles...

Les lacets

Comme chaque année, nous devions nous retrouver autour d'évènements festifs et inspirants lors des marchés créateurs ou des boutiques éphémères, à Paris, Lille, Rennes, Annecy....

La vie en a décidé autrement ; l'attente se fait longue, mais nous devons l'accepter et nous unir pour avancer différemment. La contrainte nous permet souvent d'évoluer et de nous surpasser pour avoir un regard neuf, alors prenons ces obstacles avec bienveillance et participons, chacun à son rythme, au changement.

Nous nous retrouverons j'en suis sûre très bientôt, pour d'heureux évènements.

 

Votre soutien est précieux alors je vous en suis reconnaissante chaque jour. Prenez soin de vous, à très vite! 

 

                                     

                                                                    Stéphanie

 

Tous droits réservés

Stéphanie Lanskin 2021

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon